P.E.A.C.E

Jun. 11, 2003, 2:04 a.m. / / / / Crazy

I look and stare so deep in your eyes
I touch on you more and more every time
When you leave I'm begging you not to go
Call your name two or three times in a row
Such a funny thing for me to try to explain
How I'm feeling and my pride is the one to blame
'Cuz I know I don't understand
Just how your love your doing no one else can.

Got me looking, so crazy, my baby
I'm not myself, lately I'm foolish, I don't do this
I've been playing myself, baby I don't care
'Cuz your love's got the best of me
And baby you're making a fool of me
You got me sprung and I don't care who sees
'Cuz baby you got me, you got me, so crazy baby



HeHe ... i'm taking my ass to bed now yall. Hope you enjoy the new layout.
CiaO peeps

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >