P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 17, 2002, 6:27 p.m. / / / / tis sweet i know

>>||<<

I hate the word fuss. Collective arguing is more along better terms. When * my heaven sent angel * says I�m fussing it makes me feel like I�m nagging. And I am not one to nag. Nagging reminds me too much of my mother and grandmother. But I have to admit I was partially wrong for going through her person space. I figured if all was well she didn�t have anything to hide then I was okay. Guess I figured wrong though � she explained it better than I could or even now I can.

***

�Thursday night...I called Tasha and she fussed about MY, MY emails...she misinterpreted some e-mails that was sent to Trish...She doesn't understand what exactly it was I was trying to do...

*

We fussed and for the first time in my life I was able to talk to her and tell her my exact feelings...it was so intense...I felt like if she didn't know that very minute what I was feeling seriously that I was gonna lose her...

*

so then things got back normal Friday morning...the I love You's were there and they felt so warm...�

***

it was a very intense moment for us and our relationship definitely took a turn. Things were rough at first. Everything felt different and uncertain. Now� now things are trying to get back to normal and I�m feeling a little better. I don�t know and I still don�t know what it is that happened. I tell you this distance has got to be the worst thing in a relationship. It puts a strain on everything. And I do mean everything. But you have to know that the love for one another surpasses all other feelings. Oh to be young and in love. Great isn't it?

>>||<<

Now a word from our sponsors � I don�t really have any sponsors but it sounded like a good way to change the subject.

Laughing! Ohhh I forgot to tell you that we laughed today. My baby and I actually had a good laugh today. It felt so good. I love to hear her laugh. To hear her smile again, over something that I said or something that I did, was medicine to the soul for real. But anyway enough about * my heaven sent angel * and I, lets talk about � hmm lets talk about Gemille and Ann! WoW. That right there is wow. The feelings are there and they are strong. Between the two of them I believe that they can work out any misconceptions that the two of them might be having. It�s a spectacular feeling, knowing that you can meet someone and learn to grow with them and learn who they are past, present and future is amazing. I wish only much success for them and I hope they have the opportunity to grow and learn from each other. And I pray that they can truly experience the type of love that * my heaven sent angel * and I do.

>>||<<

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >