P.E.A.C.E

Dec. 01, 2002, 3:25 p.m. / / / / ...the way

... lately ...I've been thinking ... nothing bad ... ALL GOOD ... her smile ... the way she looks at me when she hasn't seen me in a while ... the way she says my name ... like it's fit for a Queen ... the way I Love You rolls off her tongue ... the way she caresses my face ... and kisses my eyelids ... the way she never falls asleep until she is absolutely sure I am ... the way she loves me ... when i don't deserve to be loved ... the way she gently lays me on the bed ... and works her delicate hands across my body ... the way she tells me I'm beautiful when i try to cover my nakedness ... the way she satisfies me to no ending ... the way her body fits with mines ... the way she laughs with me ... and wipes my tears too! ... just ... the way she IS ...
*
6 Color Productions

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >