P.E.A.C.E

Dec. 03, 2002, 12:26 a.m. / / / / ...till the end of time ... it's love

nc femme 2 nv: Tara was TOO hot with me last night

Gemille: :-(

Gemille: man... well.. you risked your health.. and when you risk that you risk her life basically too..

nc femme 2 nv: promise me something

Gemille: what's that

nc femme 2 nv: if ANYTHING should ever happen to me ... take care of her ... dont let her die with me ...

Gemille: no doubt.

Gemille: promise

nc femme 2 nv: thank you

Gemille: no problem.. i would do that anyways.. that's my sister

nc femme 2 nv: im glad to know she has you in her life

Gemille: no doubt.

**

We were silent a few moments afterwards. I guess both of us ... deep in our own thoughts ... Earth without me ... atleat I know she will be well taken care of ... and my memory will always live on ...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >