P.E.A.C.E

Jun. 10, 2003, 1:51 a.m. / / / / Bittersweet Home Pt. II

"By running from the past, the present goes by too fast, and you end up being lost and out of breath in the future."
I really dont know how to start this entry off. It's so much floating inside my head that I dont think that I can type fast enough to let it all out. *thinking* Where do I start. Well 1st I have finally gotten the HELL out of Oxford. *cheering* I now reside in Raleigh. It's a long story and I dont feel like typing it all here. Im having fun and im safe and enjoying myself. Nuff said.

Hmmm so i'm back in Oxford until Thursday and since i've been here i've been wanting to go back home. Something about my grandmother and this house doesnt sit too well with me. I miss my sister and my niece. Im so used to Tyler waking me up in the morning telling me she loves me right before she's off to school. I miss yelling at Kelly the cat for pulling at the carpet with his nails. *sigh* and you KNOW I miss my LeY. Oh I guess I should fill everyone in on that. Ashley and I are together *big cheesy grin* I know what is the likelyhood of two asshole's being a couple. LOL I think we make a cute couple though. It's amazing how you can meet someone and they just have such an amazing impact on your life so quickly. Im not goin to discuss our relationship in great detail on here because well ... its OUR relationship. I really dont want anyone else's opinion on it. But anyway I miss her... she called me earlier and said "I was sitting here thinking damn imma have to drive to Oxford." So me being the idiot I am said "for what?" Now pay attention ... this is where her sweet and irrisistable charm comes in. So then she says "Cause I wanna see you." AWWWWWW isnt that the sweetest thing, hehe. So anyway I guess now I should really update my cast page hu?

Well im frustrated, angry and annoyed and I dont want to talk about it so im heading off to bed. I might be back in Raleigh tomorrow so if you have that number hit me up there and if not ... I guess I didnt want to talk to you after all. CiaO peeps.

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >