P.E.A.C.E

May. 02, 2003, 2:10 p.m. / / / / This weeks friday five!

My Five for this Friday!

1. Name one song you hate to admit you like.

*hehe* Brittany Spears- I love Rock n Roll

2. Name two songs that always make you cry.

Celin Dion- God Bless America (she sung it at the 9-11 remembrance. I downloaded it and i still cry when i hear it)

Jaheim- Put That Woman First

3. Name three songs that turn you on.

Marvin Gaye- Sexual Healing

Tamar Braxton- Miss Your Kiss

D�Angelo- Untitled (How Does It Feel)

4. Name four songs that always make you feel good.

Teena Marie- Square Biz

Jocelyn Brown- Somebody Else�s Guy

Anything Luther Vandross recorded

India Arie- Ready for Love

5. Name five songs you couldn't ever do without.

Luther Vandross and Mariah Carey- Endless Love

Jagged Edge- Wednesday Lover

Maxwell- This Woman�s Work

Erykah Badu- Next Lifetime

Milira- Go Outside in the Rain



And that concludes my Friday Five � as always I�ll have my people call your people!




�*.��.���`�*���`�� .�.*�

�*.��.���`�*���`�.�� .*�TaShA�*.��.���`�*���`�.�� .*�

*�._..�� �) -:�:-(�`v��) -:�:- (�`�.._.�*

`v�

�*.��.���`�*���`�.�� .*

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >