P.E.A.C.E

Apr. 28, 2003, 12:17 a.m. / / / / Dilemma... but nothing to sing about


<<<< this would have been up on SUNDAY but DIARYLAND's server's were FUCKED UP! GEEZ! I need a gold membership! >>>>

Oceanside, California � Queensland, Australia � Fayetteville, North Carolina � Henderson, North Carolina � *SIGH*

I thought I knew what I wanted to says when I started writing this. Now I don�t know what I want to say. It stormed all day Saturday and it looked like the sky was about to fall out the air. I stood on the front porch for about 45 minutes watching the rain clouds roll in. I let go a lot of the stress I had been holding onto watching those clouds roll in. I have to admit it feels hella-fied GOOD!

I spoke to Taya on Friday. She said she was goin to call me back Saturday morning but I still haven�t herd from her. But she sounds 100% better now that she�s gotten rid of psychotic ass Meeke. Anyway she was worried about me. That�s exactly why I didn't want to talk to her until I got my shit together. Sigh* she�ll be okay though. Devan�s keeping a look out on her for me, lol.

So Missy called me at 10 yesterday morning. Mind you I had just spoken to her on the computer until 4am. I didn't know two people could talk so much about nothing in particular. LMAO! I can�t believe she�s all the way in Australia and I talk to her more than I talk to Tara and she�s only 2 gotdamn hours away. JESUS can someone do the fucking math for me please?!? But anyway I did my research and I might go and see my god-son and Chanelle when she comes home from the Marines. Nelle and Jaden are in San Diego and Missy stays on Oceanside. More on that later though � it�s still in the works. Well ... that�s all folks. As always I�ll have my people call your people! Live LOVE!


�*.��.���`�*���`�� .�.*�
�*.��.���`�*���`�.�� .*�TaShA�*.��.���`�*���`�.�� .*�
*�._..�� �) -:�:-(�`v��) -:�:- (�`�.._.�*
`v�
�*.��.���`�*���`�.�� .*

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >