P.E.A.C.E

Dec. 18, 2002, 10:39 a.m. / / / / Oh The Times ...

*Note: I'm still in my "mood" so watch what you say to me today..."*
So im not EVEN in the holiday spirit. I could go to sleep on the 23rd and not wake up until the 30th. I swear. Everyone keeps asking me what do I want for Christmas ... Shit I want, right now is unatainable from my family and friends. Funds just arent the way they need to be. So when I say I dont want anything ... I really dont. Okay I want this bad ass digital camera, and a dvd player, and a vehicle, and to be with *my heaven sent angel*, and how about some of my bills paid. Things like that you just dont come out and ask for.

*

This mood im in sucks. I feel like im making everyone around me miserable. Because I am miserable. I need something to occupy my mind. I know im slipping into a depression I DONT want to be in. Loss of appetite, lack of sleep, shortness of attention ... all the signs ... not again. I dont want to go thru this again. *sigh*

>>TO BE CONTINUED<<

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >