P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 17, 2002, 1:01 a.m. / / / / cutie pie

>>||<<

�I�m always cute no question. But today I was business like cute. I didn't have on anything fantastic like I write about in my stories, but my outfit suited me just right today. It rained ALL day! Not one time today was it dry. I woke up at one o�clock. Mad as hell cause I had to even get up. I didn't have a fucking clue what I was goin to wear nor did I care. I looked in my closet at the dozens of winter sweaters and wool short skirts that are in my possession and sighed. It�s goin to be a long winter. I decided to wear pants today. I have a dark pair of silvery gray Liz Claiborne wide legged pants. I love those pants. They accent my ass and make my hips look a lil bit smaller. So I put on my long sleeved white oxford shirt and my pink cashmere sweater. I had on my old black glasses that are cat-eyed framed and my hair was twisted in the front and the back was in a curly mass thanks to the shower and mousse (and the �good hair� gene I got from my mother and sperm donor�whaa?!). I had on my Enzo boots today and I was surprised by the end of the night my feet weren�t aching like I had expected! I twirled in the mirror as I put on my makeup and was out the door. When I got to the hotel the maintenance guy and the electrician was gawking over me. I smiled at the ignorance of men period and wish I had a camera so *my heaven sent angel* could see me. Dah well! Tomorrow is another day! It has been a LONG week and im so ready for it to end! Hello Wednesday � hello PAYDAY!!!

>>||<<

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >