P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 12, 2002, 1:11 a.m. / / / / Understanding

...whatever it is you need to figure out ... when u have found it ... my arms will be waiting ... it hurts me to know that I am part of the problem ... instead of being all of the answer ... all i wanna do is protect you ... "im sorry" ... it takes a strong woman to say that ... and I want to be strong ... stronger ... because thats what you need me to be ... *sigh* and not your mother ... let me hold you again ... caress your face ... tell you ... show you ... how much I've REALLY missed you ... I now have clarity ... aut viam inveniam aut faciam ... I will either find a way or make one ...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >