P.E.A.C.E

Jan. 06, 2005, 11:41 a.m. / / / / Momma's Gurl

I spoke to my mommy. She made me feel better. I love her. I mean I've always loved her but I have more love FOR her now. I appreciate her more. She's buying me a computer so that helps, lol. I don't really have anything to say right now. I spoke to my best friend last night. She's going thru it, like most of us are, and I love it when I can vibe with her and be there for her. Makes me feel important. It also makes me feel like i'm being a better person by putting my bullshit to the side and being there for her. If it wasn't for her and Gemille, hell I don't think I'd be able to manage. I've realized that talking to my therapist once a week just doesn't do it for me. But I'm writing on the run. I have tons of work to do and I have to get back to it so I can leave early tomorrow. I'll be back later.

One.Love

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >