P.E.A.C.E

Dec. 29, 2004, 8:55 a.m. / / / / Update

I have been seriously slacking in the blogging department. Please excuse my utter laziness. I've had a rough week. I had a shitty christmas. I must have been a REALLY bad girl this year because dear ole saint nick screwed me this time around. Not only has he screwed me but some other persons *who shall remain nameless* are also trying to get over on me and I'm seriously not trying to hear that shit. It's about to be a NEW YEAR and I cannot continue to tolerate bullshit like I have been. Anyway I just wanted to come with a quick update. I have to find something inexpensive to do this New Year's Eve. I can't afford to go to the PNK ball in Atlanta and I'll be damn if I'm going to watch a fucking acorn drop for the sky (Raleigh's wack ass version of the Ball drop in Times Square NYC). Knowing my ass, I'll probably sleep thru it. At anyrate ... I'm outta here peeps. That's all I had to say for now.

One.Love

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >