P.E.A.C.E

Dec. 16, 2004, 4:36 p.m. / / / / When it hits...

Screw work let's talk about how insanly sexy my girlfriend looks with her hair done. I mean in a girly style, not just the usual braids. I couldn't stop looking at her. She's amazing and well I guess it amazes me how much I love her. Like jyuuuust when I think I can blow her to smitherines with my bitchy look of death... she makes me love her even more. Go figure. Kathleen (her best friend) is getting married on Saturday. I'm so excited because I haven't been to a wedding since my 1st married her ex. Yeah I am aware of how totally crazy that sounds. Anyway I'm kind of wondering how my emotions will handle this wedding on Saturday. I want to be happy for Kathleen for the sole reason of her commiting her life to one person. But on the other hand the twinge of jealousy will more than likely kick in and I'll get quiet and LeY will ask me a hundred and two times what's the matter with me and I'd have to admit that I'm hating because it's actually legal for Kathleen to get married. And I love you *still talking to LeY here* just as much as she loves her man. So ... I guess my question here is... why? So yeah. I'm going to talk about something else right

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

now. It's funny as hell that my boss comes in two hours after me and leaves atleast an hour before me. Please someone do the math. Thank you. You get my point. So I guess that was all I had to say.

~*pOoF*~

One.Love

p.s. this dude completeliar left me a note stating (and I quote) "if your diary was a lama i'd sell it to a traveling circus" ... *wondering how I should take that*

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >