P.E.A.C.E

Dec. 02, 2004, 11:18 a.m. / / / / GOTDAMNSUNOVABITCHMOTHAFUCKINGCUMGUZZLINGWHORE

...some cock sucking bitch ass (probably black) stupid sonsabitches broke into my car either late last night or early this morning. this is the 2nd time my shit has been broken into since i got the car in march. i fucking hate north carolina. right about now i fucking hate everything and everyone. i'm so mad i don't even know what to do with my anger. i feel as though i'm having to sit here and talk myself out of swiping everything sitting on my desk and walking the fuck up out of here. but i need my job. going home is now a thing of the past. i called some places and to get my window fixed it's going to be in the price range of $200 bucks. oh and being that they have busted up the entire heat and ac console in the car lets add on another $2-300 just for shits and FUCKING GIGGLES!!!!!! i hate it here and i can't wait to get the fuck from around here. *drops a few tears* i feel so violated. like i've been stripped of some sort of protection that i had. i'm even more upset because although LeY was there to console me ... she took me being upset personal. and although i did slam the door and i did knock shit down and yes i did get loud, none of it was geared towards her. it was geared towards the cocksucking bastard WHORES who broke into my car. YOU DUMB FUCKAS BROKE THE GOTDAMN WINDOW AND THE FUCKING CAR WASN'T EVEN LOCKED YOU FUCKING SHMUCKS *GIVING THEM THE FINGER*. i hope they rot in a firey pit in hell. i'm upset. i'm frustrated. i'm hurt. yeah i'm hurt. anyway i don't feel like talking about it anymore. pray for me .... i'm going to definitly need some.

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >