P.E.A.C.E

Dec. 02, 2004, 12:47 p.m. / / / / gotdamn it!

i didn't bring any lunch and i'm starving. my head is hurting really bad and i'm pissed because i have to fucking take the bus home. i hate north carolina. i talked to my best friend a few minutes ago. i love her. she the bestest best friend in the entire universe. i'm pissed at LeY because she's been out of class since 11.05 (yes i know her schedule) and she hasn't called me or anything. i don't even know if the crime scene people came or if they said anything or left a number where i could reach them at or anything. it really hurts my feelings when she get an attitude with me ... and then it makes me feel as though you can be mad but just act like everything's fine around me. if you want me to act like that, then just don't fucking talk to me. and although it may SEEM that i'm taking my anger or frustrations out on you ... it's just the mere fact that you're the only one there and you're seeing all of my rage right when it hits. *sigh* i'm so stressed o-u-t! i have a headache kickin my ass. okay i think i'm done writing for the day ... *sigh* i need a serious double vodka and pineapple juice PRONTO!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >