P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 30, 2004, 9:25 a.m. / / / / Stopping In

You know you're bored at work when the staple remover gets stuck and it cracks you up to bang it on the table and watch the staple go flying to God only knows where. smh. I am SO bored at work it's ridiculous. I have been here since 7 this morning and I'm ready to go already. This is probably going to be one of those entries where I talk about absolutely NOTHING. I've been sitting here reading blogs all morning and trying to come up with a christmas list that everyone can afford. I'm restless and the things I want I can't have and it bothers me. I guess right now I'm just trying to focus on going home and this ball in December. My check this week is going to look like shit and it's all going to my landlord. DAMMIT... I wont have any official money until NEXT week which pisses me off even more. *sigh* My hormones are out of control. My "maternal" feelings are in overdrive and well ... I want to be with child. I feel old. Sometimes I feel like I'll be too old to have children. Then LeY reminds me I'm 22. Twenty-Two. Blah ... anyway as I write this I keep drifting off to a place in my own head so I guess that means I'm not too interested in blogging right now so I'm going to end it. I guess I'll update on my my holiday and my sister's visit at another date.

One.Love

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >