P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 22, 2004, 11:02 a.m. / / / / xxx Rated

I feel like shit. I look like shit too so I guess it all evens itself out. I've had flu like symptoms since Saturday and I'm hoping that I'll have a repeat of last year when I was only in the hospital once for getting sick. Unlike the year before that where I was in and out of the hospital for six weeks. Anyway this is going to be one of those very random entries when I talk about whatever crosses my mind at the time.

So yesterday I was talking to Gemille. I feel so bad cause she's so far away and lonely and I just wish there was more I could do for her. She's going thru a lot right now and it sucks like hell because she's one of the FEW genuine people I know. And people take advantage of that. And I wish I could just beat the bitche's ass who hurt her and made her cry. I love my "Chaka" and I hope she knows it. But getting back to why I brought that up. We were talking about sex (as I always am) and I was telling her how my sex life has come to a complete HAULT. Like my pussy is holding up a stop sign saying "Do Not Enter". It's so boring now. Ashley and I used to have sex like rabbits when we first met. And we didn't care where we were if the urge hit us, we'd just do it. I remember one time we had sex in her car and almost got arrested, lol. Now it's so bland. I asked her if we could get another femme, and have a threesome. Naturally she wasn't down with it. She's like our intimacy should be sacred and all this other stuff. So I was like okay fine then lets get a video camera and tape us having sex. That's spontaneous and adventerous enough right? She wasn't down for that EITHER! She said "what if it gets misplaced and someone else sees it and blah" so I was like fine. So I asked her who does she fantasize about ... and she's like you baby. And although that's SO sweet ... it's so boring. I'm the type of person who has a very vivid imagination. I'm wild ... borderline freak is what I've been called on a couple of occasions. When I get bored in my sex life I tend to do things that, well I'm not supposed to do. I need more. I need to get more out of our sexual encounters. It's almost to the point that I'm imagining someone else is there and I'm almost like putting on a performance in my head. Lately it's been Alicia Keys. It's never anyone I know personally though. I'd feel guilty if it was ... like I was cheating or something. *shrug* Like Gem said yesterday, you're enough for her but she has to make sure she's enough for you. And frankly I just need more.


I'm going to get another tattoo when I go back to NY for christmas. The tattoo shop where my brother's and my uncle's got their tats from (I got all three of mines in VA) is sort of like our "family" tattoo shop and the artist usually gives us good deals on work done there. I got my tongue pierced there also. Anyway I've decided I'm getting this ...




In this picture, it's placed exactly where my panther is so I'm going to have to either get it right below my ahnk (which is right in the middle of my upper back) or below my panther. I think I'm leaning more towards below my panther. It'll sit right above the crack of my ass which I think is ULTRA sexy. Err I think that's all I had to say about that. Moving on ....


I'm trying to get into the Christmas spirit. I think that once I have everything squared away with going home and to this ball in December then I'll be more excited about the holiday's. Plus everyone keeps asking me what I want for Christmas. Jesus I have 71 items on my amazon wish list. Pick one ... I like ALL gifts. Monetary gifts are always greatly received also. Anyway ... it has taken me an entire hour to write this. So I'm going to heat up my chicken noodle soup and lay my head on my desk for all but two minutes until my phone rings.

one.love

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >