P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 21, 2004, 9:40 a.m. / / / / damn the weekend's gone

  1. Reconnect:: I would love to reconnect with myself. The person I was prior to this relationship
  2. Gearshiift:: my 1st car ... a honda crx ... the gear would always get stuck in third ... it was pretty funny
  3. Mania:: chaos
  4. Manhattan:: HOMEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!
  5. First date:: Me and Ashley's first date. We rented movies and went back to where she was staying and watched them and fell asleep with our clothes and everything on. It was very cute.
  6. District:: NYPD (don't ask why)
  7. Yearbook:: My highschool yearbook and how everyone (including girls) signed it "to the best flirt EVER!" LOL
  8. Breakup:: *shaking my head*
  9. Episode:: television shows
  10. Costume:: Halloween

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >