P.E.A.C.E

Oct. 21, 2004, 7:36 a.m. / / / / HEY look at me!!!

I GOT THE GOLD PEOPLE. After going back and forth for almost two years ... I've finally decided to get a gold membership to Diaryland. I must say I'm enjoying the extra attention given to me by Andrew and his crew. *Big shoutouts to them* We had some technical difficulties in the beginning but as they say it's all good in the hood now ...

Yeah ... that's me *smiles* Aint I the cutest thing walking this side of Earth, lol. Anyway this picture is about errr two years old but nothing's changed but the game. I don't know why I'm feeling extra "hood" today. It might be the jeans and sneakers ... I dunno. I have so much to do today and I really don't feel like doing it but I know I have to. I probably wont get home untill after 5 which totally sucks ASS because I get off work at 3.45pm. A bitch got here early so I could leave early. My boss was like an hour late yesterday and she left about 30 minutes before I did. And she isn't suppose to be here until 8am. I get here at 7:30. Bump that. I'm loving the fact that it's Thursday already (and the fact that they voted Jennipher off of ANTM mmmmmkay! More on that later though) which means tomorrow is Friday which means 1. I'm going to the fair, 2. I get PAID, 3. Only one more day do I have to walk around with my hair looking like CRAP, and 4. I CAN SLEEP LATE. I'm so looking forward to this weekend. There's suppose to be a party at Central Saturday but I'd have just gotten my hair done by then and who wants to sweat out their hair less that 24 hours of getting it done?? Not I. Especially paying the money I have to, to keep my locs maintained. Anyway I'm rambling ... I'm going to do some work now. I will holla at you people later.

One.Love.

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >