P.E.A.C.E

Oct. 19, 2004, 1:03 p.m. / / / / Ramblings of Nothing

... It is seriously time to do laundry. All of my nice and pretty underwear are dirty *mad face* and I think the pair I have on today is too small ... I think these are pre-relationship. Everyone knows when they get into a relationship they sorta lets themselves go. I'm trying to get me back though, lol. Anyway getting back to the reason that my underwear are too small. Everyone says when you have sex your hips spread and it makes your booty bigger. Well I guess that must be the reason this pair of V strings don't fit. Ion know ... Speaking of Victoria Secrets ... I need a new bra. I wish Victoria's Secret sold houseware ... I bet that material that bra's are made of would make fabulous curtains or couch covers ... I sound like a faggot, LMAO. kidding dayumn ... Anyway I don't really have too much to say. But that was on my mind ...

One.Love

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >