P.E.A.C.E

Sept. 01, 2003, 9:51 p.m. / / / / Just writing ...

None of my favorite people are updating their diaries ... it feels weird. Anyway i'm bored as hell and waiting for LeY to get off work. They had a ton of food at work today and surprisingly I didn't eat. I did though have some of this stuff called "Turtle Cheesecake" which is regular cheesecake with the graham cracker bottom and a thin layer of chocolate in between the two ... topped with gooey warm caramel ... and walnuts. It was fucking fantastic. I'm hoping to GOD I don't have to work on Saturday. I just want to spend some time with my baby again. Laying up in the house watching football and shit. I have the best girlfriend known to man!!! If she got any better I'd have to kidnap her so no one would be able to come in contact with her and contaminate her thoughts and her wonderful persona. She's amazing. And although I get on her LAST damn nerve she puts up with my shit and that's a hard thing to do, lol. Okay so I guess I don't have anything else to say. My birthday is in 24 days ... that damn Jippy calendar shit down there is wrong as hell. I'm so excited. I don't know what LeY has up her sleeve for us to do but just being with her the entire day is enough for me. Maybe we'll get another room and go half on a baby again *giggles* Okay i'm going.

CiaO

P.S I think I might lock my diary ... I don't want to because I love for random people to read my diary. However I think LeY's god mother reads it and I don't think i'm too comfortable with that. More later...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >