P.E.A.C.E

Aug. 29, 2003, 4:22 p.m. / / / / Dreams ....

So last night I had another crazy pregnancy, mommy-to-be dream. I don't know if it's because I didn't eat all day or what but they are really freaking me out. I think this one was a little crazier that the last one. In this one I was in the labor room, pushing like it was no tomorrow ... everyone was there seemed like yelling at me telling me to push. Anyway the next thing I know I gave birth to this beautiful baby girl with a head full of curly brown hair just like LeY. It was amazing!!! All of a sudden I had to go to the bathroom ... so I just got up like I hadn't just pushed out a baby. I jumped off the table and went to the bathroom with the I.V still in my hand while they cleaned and wrapped the baby all up. I left everyone in the labor room and my aunt I believe it was got up and walked with me. By the time I got back LeY had named the baby. Something begining with a "N" instead of an "A" like we initially planned. I was mad but I was like oh well it'll have to grow on me. Then I woke up ... and you know the first thing I did was wake LeY up and tell her my dream ... it was like 5 in the morning. She was like T ... go back to sleep. LOL. I think it's all this excitement about her older sister's baby ... and us talking about kids lately. Hmmm ion know. If anyone knows about dreams let me know what these mean ...

CiaO peeps

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >