P.E.A.C.E

Aug. 01, 2003, 10:35 a.m. / / / / Home Again

... SO i'm in Oxford ... all those who have that number can reach me there. Anyway LeY dropped me off back home because *drumroll please* my MOTHER is here from NYC! My little sister and brother are so grown and cute. Hard to believe just yesterday felt like I was changing their diapers. Anyway this won't be a long entry because I've been up since about 7ish! I miss my baby though ... She didn't even kiss me goodbye last night. Said she was scared someone would see it come out there and kill her, lol. She's such a punk ... well anyway i'm going now ... gotta go and call her back since I called her at like 9.30 and woke her up. *sigh* I hope she writes in her diary. I feel so incomplete without waking up and seeing her face. But I have good memories now in this house ... the last time we were here well ... yall know what happened. Anyway i'm goin now. Love is deffinately love peeps.

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >