P.E.A.C.E

Jul. 30, 2003, 3:15 p.m. / / / / Realization

... wasting time running away from things that always seem to follow me doesnt help ... but in my chaotic times your right there with me. And I do love you for that. Sometimes I do want to slap your face off ... only out of anger though ... because Lord knows I couldn't live without you. And your love. Lately ... my thoughts ... they've been preoccupied. I'm sorry for not giving you my full attention ... for acting as if I don't care ... and mean ... because I do care ... and i'm only mean MOST of the time *hehe*. I do adhear to the things you say ... it's not frequent that I tune you out ... it's a test I guess ... to see how soon you'll fold under the pressure. I'll stop ... it's just that you never know when life'll get really bad. We'll be moving into this house in August ... and i'll be a full time wife ... wOw ... can't wait ... just to wake up to you everyday and lay with you everynight ... so I guess the saying is right ...

Dreams really do come true

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >