P.E.A.C.E

Jul. 07, 2003, 4:28 p.m. / / / / I'm Baaacckkk

WoW ... been that long hu? I know i've left a lot of my fans hanging for a little bit but a BITCH is BACK!!!! *hehe* I really have missed updating my dland but between working and dealing with these apartments issues it's been one helluva mess! I've spent almost every other minute with LeY so my time is WELL divided. School starts in August so I wont be spending AS much time with her. *boo* But everything else has been pretty okay. Days fishing and swiming and nights spent talking ... it's been so beautiful to be blessed with such a magnificent person in my life. *by the way: Happy Belated 4th of July!!!* Things have been so wonderful between LeY and I. Of course we have our little spats here and there because i'm so damn spoiled and because of my PAST pretty much comming back to haunt me. I don't know WHY I let things get to me like I do. She's always telling me I need to let things go and honestly i'm working on it ... but i've been this way for so long that it's going to take some time for me to be like that. She's patient with me and that helps a lot. *sings*isn't she lovely ... isn't she wonderful ...

So anyway nothing else major has been going on in my life. Believe it or not I do miss home. Pride was the weekend before last and I missed being home and hanging out with my NYC peeps ... *screams* I MISS YOU TINA, NICK, RUBY, SIS, TWIN!!!!! I PROMISE I'LL BE HOME SOON! ME AND MY BABY!!!!

Can you BELIEVE that Gemile has FINALLY updated her diary!?!?!?! I was like WHAT!!! And i'm so mad she hasnt gotten in touch with me!! Chaka if you HAPPEN to be reading this... send me an email to my yahoo and give me your information and i'll give you my number in Raleigh. YES gurl I had to get THE HELL up out of Oxford. Everyone is fine and as you can see I found my rainbow after the storm JUST like you said I would! Thank you for being my encouragement. I love you dearly for that. The smile on my face is emaculent. I'm surprised you can't see it all the way in St. Louis. It's wonderful. Anyway I have to get going. Gotta go and get my baby by 6 pm.

Love is Love peePs

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >