P.E.A.C.E

Jun. 28, 2003, 2:02 p.m. / / / / Tasha's Commentary

... So I don't know what there is left to say pretty much. Never in my life have I been so speechless ... LeY wrote the previous entry and it's like I can't even describe how wonderful and important she makes me feel. It's like everytime I try to formulate words that describe how much I love and care about her ... i'm always left tongue tied. *sigh* She's so good to me yall ... it's like never in my life have I felt so deserving of love and dedication. No more drama ... honestly. Well I guess she pretty much said it all. The sex was awesome ... just GREAT, lol. Damn there are so many thoughts runnning thru my head but I can't seem to formulate them into sentances. Well just know that i'm okay and VERY well taken care of. I love her ... I am IN love with her ... and I don't think that feeling is going anywhere anytime soon.

CiaO peeps

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >