P.E.A.C.E

2002-11-05, 8:10 p.m. / / / / vote

*sigh* I forgot to VOTE :( *sigh*

>>||<<

�can you feel it? Hu? Well � can you? LOL I know you have no earthly idea as to what im talking about. I guess I was just in a silly mood. But what I am talking about is the calmness in the air. I hope this isn�t the quiet before the storm. Because if it is, then it�s goin to be a really bad storm. Everything has been pretty smooth in my life. My mother and I are talking on a regular basis. (I know I had the same shocked expression on my face too!) I have stomached staying with my grandparents for a few days longer than I expected to. The wedding is coming along. Everyone is so surprised to hear that I am indeed engaged and I am serious about marrying my *heaven sent angel*. HEHE I get so excited when I think about walking down that aisle to her awaiting arms. *Sigh* that�s going to be one of the happiest days of my life. I have asked my sister Tay to be my maid of honor. She has been my best friend since I was born. She is the only person (besides my parents) that has continuous unconditional love for me! In my opinion everyone needs a big sister like her. I try to be a big sister like that for Dee and Renee� but ion know its hard when your so far away. I always had Tay there for me growing up. Even when she wasn�t there I knew she was just a phone call away. Back then I didn't want her looking out for me � now I feel uncertain about things if I don�t get her opinion on them. Weird right? Now I regret not going to Coppin with her. I bet you come 2004 if I would have I would be graduating on time. Well it was a lesson well learned and not to be repeated again. But this was just a lil something to let my sister know I love her and appreciate all that she has done and will do for me!

*besos*

>>||<<

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >