P.E.A.C.E

Jan. 07, 2003, 11:07 p.m. / / / / Life has GOT to be better than this ...

*Where Do We Go From Here*

When you're in love

Some things you take for granted

Until someone, pulls it apart

And leaves you with half of your heart

*

How do I trade

The best I have for less

Without giving up, should I slowly except

That we'll be no more than just friends

*

How do I know

When to let go

I know what I'm feeling inside

But part of me stills wants to try

So tell me

*

Where do we go from here?

Why's my heart filled with so much fear

When all that you are is all I need and more

*

There's no winning this

The battle's just begun

I know it's over, but I still feel the same

You'll always remain number one

*

Cuz letting go warrants so much

I know what I'm feeling inside

But part of me still wants to try

So tell me

*

Where do we go from here?

Why's my heart filled with so much fear

When all that you are is all I need and more ...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >