P.E.A.C.E

Jan. 06, 2003, 9:07 p.m. / / / / yeah .... WHAT THE HELL EVER

closet_freak_01 (05:17:08 PM): what lines was crossed

closet_freak_01 (05:17:23 PM): what were you talking about

closet_freak_01 (05:36:10 PM): obviously there was alot for Gemille to know that you didn't tell me when we had our little talkl

closet_freak_01 (05:36:25 PM): so for you and Gemille yall believe what you wanna believe

closet_freak_01 (05:36:38 PM): I think that it is best for us to be friends

closet_freak_01 (05:36:51 PM): or something else besides together

closet_freak_01 (05:37:00 PM): I can't take this shit

closet_freak_01 (05:37:30 PM): everybody is against me and I'm not going to fight a battle that I am over powered by

**

dawifeytype (08:19:13 PM): aint no fucking body against you ... i dont even fucking care anymore tara ... im talking about you talk to her about our so called relationship why cant i? im talking about you talking to every fucking body else but me ... i mean lets be honest you dont wanna be in this relationship any fucking way so just let it go ... i mean thats what you want ... so fuck it ... i thought you was sooo different ... NOW i can see why you think you push ppl away because you know what YOU DO ... but you dont gotta worry shit else about me cause im tired of trying to be there for you when you dont even want me to ... what more can i do? or say? this aint got SHIT to do with Gemille ... she didnt tell me SHIT ... your actions spoke a helluva lot more than anyone did ...

dawifeytype (08:22:55 PM): we tried ... hell I know i tried ... i never did and still dont wanna be with anyone but you but you on the other hand ... i dont know what THE FUCK you want ... i thought it was the same as I but obviously it isnt ... i never ment to pressure you into something you didnt wanna be in but as i remember i didnt wanna rush into this ... i told you in the fucking begining i didnt want no gotdamn 6 month relationship and look what happened ...

dawifeytype (08:26:01 PM): but i guess thats what i get ... for allowing myself to love again ... another fucked up failed relationship ... can you give me back my time??? ... thats all i want back ... is the time i spent loving and worrying and supporting you ... everything else keep ... no matter what you do or what goes down i will ALWAYS have the same love for you ... but right now ... this is TOO much for me ... we were everyone's favorite couple ... *sigh* so you tell me where do we go from here?

**

I am so fucking beyond through ... I am at the point of pure fucking hatred for females, love and relationships. This ... this right here ... was over even before it started ... now ... now I can see why females do the SHIT they do ... GOTDAMN RIDICULOUS ...

**

FUCK IT!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >