P.E.A.C.E

May. 23, 2003, 6:06 p.m. / / / / It's the WEEKEND!!!

This entry will be pretty much random as hell. I have a lot of shit on my mind but I just dont feel like sitting there and actually trying to formulate them into complete sentances. LeY and I have some of the most intense conversations. They are really the ones that at the end of them your all like Damn ... what the fuck is left for us to talk about. They have serious moments and then we start acting like complete assholes and then we get serious again. Needless to say they're pretty damn cool. Speaking of LeY ... HER ASS CUT OFF ALL HER DAMN HAIR!!! I wanted to be so mad at her but I couldnt. And I dont mean she just clipped her ends. This ASS cut ALL of it off. She had this beautiful curly wild hair and she just snipped it all damn off. She's goin to kill me talking about it here but it's okay! *wink*

I'll be in Raleigh tonight visiting my sister. She needs me so much right now and I'm running to the rescue. I love my sister and I cant wait until she's better. She deserves the best! I take my sisterly bonds VERY seriously. Anyway this weekend should be pretty interesting. Ummm what else do I want to talk about. I had to flip on my grandmother the day before yesterday. KB and Dre came over just to see how I was doing and she was so fucking rude. I was so embarrased. I kept apologizing but KB wasnt stressing it. She reminds me of Taylor so much. She's just lighter and her dimples are deeper than Taylor's. I kept looking at her ... not in any kind of "i want you" way ... just in a "you remind me of a girl that I once knew" way. *sigh* Jesus I hope the girl doesnt think im crazy. Anyway ... I am so very proud of Carey. She's worked so hard to be in the place she's in right now. She's becomming more and more stable by the day. I hope she knows that this happiness is only the beginning and remember that i'm always here for ya kiddo! I believe that's all I wanted to talk about so here's this weeks friday five. The questions are a lil' uninteresting but hey ...

1. What brand of toothpaste do you use?

Mendadent ... wanna kiss?!?!?

2. What brand of toilet paper do you prefer? the one that's the softest and leaves my ass clean.

3. What brand(s) of shoes do you wear?

ALL kinds. Especially the expensive pretty strappy sandals I've aquired over the months from Nine West.

4. What brand of soda do you drink?

Pepsi when I DO drink soda which is NOT that often and any Sunkist Orange soda .... mmmmm

5. What brand of gum do you chew? Bubblelicious! Strawberry, my absolute favorite!

http://fridayfive.org

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >