P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 24, 2004, 2:53 p.m. / / / / Good by locked diary... see ya another time

I've decided to unlock my diary. I feel as if there's a young lesbian girl in Idaho that needs to hear what I'm going thru so she doesn't make the same fucked up mistakes. The only reason I locked it in the 1st place was because I felt as if I didn't have any privacy (I still feel like that but I guess I'm not supposed to have any). I feel censored ... I feel as if I can never say what's on my mind. I always feel judged. I feel like everytime I open my mouth, someone's offended. But I guess I shouldn't care hu? I guess I should just say screw everyone and tell them that if they don't like they can get the FUCK away from my page right? I'm mean (or so I've been told by a slew of people) so it shouldn't be THAT hard... anyway ... I'm unlocking it ... NOW

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >