P.E.A.C.E

May. 28, 2003, 3:16 a.m. / / / / Thinking

Since I have gotten rid of all the drama that has been in my life, I guess things have been pretty uneventful. Sorry I dont have any more "im ready to all out brawl in the streets" stories for you. Life has been pretty good. No worried No cares. Im still at my sister's house in Raleigh. Dont ask me when i'm leaveing because I don't know. Right now I need her and she needs me so I guess i'm here until she kicks me to the curb. I do however need to go home and get some more articles of clothing. Thank God I dont really have a life ... *yawning... I just got back from Ariel's house. Im tired as hell*

Left in an offline message on Yahoo!

LeY(05/27/2003 10:11:07 AM): Spent a lot (well enough time) with LeY to know ... yeah. It was fun *blushing* ... so i thought i'd copy and paste this from your diary. . . enough to know what? you should know i read it and i ask questions. . . so you spent enough time with me to know what besides the fact that i'm a corny, lame asshole? inquiring minds wanna/needa know.

LoL why does the ... have to mean something. When I insert ... it means im having a thought and thats pretty much it. And wasnt it you that told me I shouldn't think so much? LoL. So NOW why are you so concerned about my thought process. OHHHH okay, lol. And your not corny or lame ... well yeah kinda of but in a cute way *wink*. But the asshole part is right. I mean hell I'm one too. Not as much as you are but pretty damn close. I get accustomed to people very easily and I didn't want to do that with you (dont take that last statement the wrong way ...I didn't want you to feel like I was over-bearing and needy or some shit along the lines of that). It was like for once I didnt want to be responsible for making the 1st move in anything. The hours that I spend time with you nice and I enjoy myself. So is that enough for your damn inquiring mind? If not I really don't care, lol. Yeah i'm just mean like that *hehe* Okay im goin to bed cause I feel down right exhausted.

CIaO Peeps.

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >