P.E.A.C.E

Jun. 13, 2003, 9:27 p.m. / / / / Random Ramblings

... Boy you people love yall some lesbian thoughts, lol. It's friday and I've had 89 people visit my page just this WEEK. I still don't understand WHY people don't leave a note or guestbook signatures saying atleast they stopped by. *shrugs* I guess they dont want everyone to know that they are actually reading about my lesbian drama, lol.

But anyway today's been an interesting day. I was sleeping like a baby until one of my good friends called me this morning. She was so upset. Her and her girlfriend got into an argument and for some dumb ass reason her girlfriend thought it was "ok" to put her fucking hands on my friend! Obviously this is a touchy subject for me! I mean yes there is such a thing called lesbian domestic violence. I dont understand it though ... its like okay your partner is STILL a woman, she puts her hands on you kick her fucking ass! I think people who feel like they have to justify themselves by hitting someone they care about are fucking PUNKS. Yes I said it and IF you have a problem hit the little AOL button to your right >>> see it? Yeah leave a message and tell me where I can meet you to KICK YOUR ASS.

My baby was right... I am random as hell. LoL.

So anyway i'm on Kazaa, you know the media desktop program? Well if you dont know what im talking about how about you climb from up under the fucking rock where you've been hiding and get with the gotdamn times. I'm looking for this song by Alejandro Sans and Destiny's Child. Mad as hell that I cant find the son of a bitch. They preformed it on this damn awards show I was watching a while back and I forgot to get the damn name of the song. Dah well... i'm making another cd. This is my second one today. I made one for LeY hoping that would make her feel better and maybe she wouldn't miss me as much. But she wont get it until I see her, lol. I miss her. Sunday will be an entire week since i've seen her. I love having a relationship where I get the opportunity (I know I spelled that right but why does it look SO wrong?) to see my girlfriend on a regular basis. It makes it so much more real persay. See there's that damn randomness again. I'm still talking about music though so stick with me, lol. Right now i'm listening to Josh Groban... I have such an eclectic taste in music. Anyway I 1st herd Josh on Alley McBeal ... and then I saw him on Oprah and I really liked the song he preformed on there so yeah I went out and actually bought his cd (couldn't find it bootleg... shucks) and it surprised me at how much I really liked it. Don't get me wrong. I dont bootleg EVERYONE'S music, lol just the ones I dont really care for. Beyonce' ... i'd never buy her fucking cd. Justin Timberlake ... cool ass white boy, i'd just never buy his cd. Now ... I have purchased every cd Jay Z has put out. If I like the song enough and he's featured on it I just might go out and buy that person's album. BUT it has to have atleast one more song on there that i'd listen to. Vivian Green ... I bought her album. Actually it was a gift from my best "stud" friend Sharona. Heather Headly ... Faith Evans ... Lauryn Hill ... I bought all of their albums. So I dont neccessarily steal from artist. Just collectively borrow. *hehe* Moving on ...

I'm mad that LeY's summer schedule for work is really fucked up. She's off on wednesday's and thursday's. What kind of fuckin shit is that. And she works all other days from 2pm until 10pm. But i'm thankful that she IS able to still find time for me *blushing*. She got DD fixed today. smh I swear that damn car. She got to work and that Bitch wouldn't start AGAIN. LeY was furious!!! Absolutely LIVID. All I could do was sit there in absolute confusion and shock. I swear it seems like she just has the WORST of luck. I wish I could just take her away from all this. Now she just IM'ed me from her cell phone and said her battery is dying and her charger just broke. It's like lil dumb shit keeps happening. Its frustrating to ME also because I have to sit back and see all this shit happening to her. (She just called me *cheesing*) LOL she was like "you know how rabbits usually run away from you? Well this rabbit just jumped from behind this gotdamn bush and looks like it wants to attack me! I mean baby it was running full speed at me and then it stopped and started bobbing like it wanted to fight me. Just my fuckin luck a rabid rabbit attacks me..." I love her so much. Well I think i'm pretty much done with my chit chat. I'm going to see if I can find something decent to watch on television. CiaO peeps

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >