P.E.A.C.E

Apr. 25, 2003, 2:46 p.m. / / / / She's Perfect .... In a FuCkEd up way .......


I understand that right now she�s going thru things � honestly I do. But right now I am goin thru shit too and I need her love and time just as much as she needs mines. I just thought that was how things were supposed to go in relationships. I do for you and you do for me. It�s uncanny how situations unfold. I told myself that another serious relationship was neither what I need nor something that I wanted. But she came along and told me all the things I needed to hear. She heightened my self esteem further than anyone that I had ever dated. I guess in my blindness of thinking that I�m helping her grow she was teaching me a thing or two. I know yall are tired of reading about the same ole� shit and I�m tired of talking about it � but it angers me every time I think about it. I�ve been on four different medications since the last time I saw her. Not JUST because of her but because of the added pressure and stress I�ve had to deal with. Silly of me � devoted so much time � so basically now I�m like �err fuck it!� Shit I can�t make her ass be the girlfriend I need � or wait is it the girlfriend I want? Who gives a fuck anyway?

So last night I was watching MTv�s True Life: I�m Breaking Up (Making Up). WoW � this girl on here is dumb as hell! I don�t think she realized how much of an ass she looks like. And if you happen to be reading this and saw that show and knows me personally � IF I EVER GET THAT BAD SLAP THE RED OFF MY ASS! And im serious! But moving on� (When did Gary Payton get traded to the Milwaukee Bucks?!?) I had the pleasure of talking to my best friends Katrina and Dee Dee not once but TWICE yesterday! They keep me grounded. They�re my grip on reality. It�s so funny because I had been thinking about them all morning and they called. The same thing happened yesterday. I had been thinking about Sharona and how we used to go out and have fun � go out to eat and shit. Next thing you know my phone is ringing and its HER. She was like what's up Toot? (I�ll explain why she calls me Toot another day) We talked for a minute and she told me I needed to get in touch with my sister. I am � sooner or later.

Yvette called me last night too. I forgot about that for a minute. I don�t know how though, lol. We talked about how we 1st met. I miss goin to my Aunt�s house in Long Island. Anyway � we had fun talking last night. She had me laughing hard as hell being silly. As soon as I picked up the phone she was like �why do you have to worry so much Danni? At least for me stop stressing yourself PLEASE!?� She�s a faithful diary reader. LoL, I know she�s goin to call as soon as she reads this entry. But anyway she�s another one I think I spoke up. LMAO I think im a gotdamn psychic or some shit! Tina and I were talking about her on AOL like two days ago. I was telling her how Yvette was mad at me and why she was mad at me. Lemme tell you what Tina fixed her mouth to ask me. She was like did Yvette and I have sex the last time she was here. :O I almost fucking choked!!!! Not that my sex life is NONE of anyone�s business and granted yes I was mad as hell at Tara � I couldn�t. I couldn�t do that to either one of them. Hell I haven�t had sex since February 15th. So that�s what � 2 months and 9 days? My words exactly! �GOTDAMN!� (Oh � Jackass on MTv has GOT to be the funniest shit! I wanna get the movie on DVD). Well � I think that�s all I had to say. I�m goin off to be of some importance. Ciao PeOpLeS!

OH before I forget � I have decided to go to Australia for Valentine�s Day of 2005 with my best friends and my sister. That gives me less than two years to save up � we�ll see how that goes and I�ll keep you updated. *wink*


�*.��.���`�*���`�� .�.*�
�*.��.���`�*���`�.�� .*�TaShA�*.��.���`�*���`�.�� .*�
*�._..�� �) -:�:-(�`v��) -:�:- (�`�.._.�*
`v�
�*.��.���`�*���`�.�� .*

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >