P.E.A.C.E

May. 05, 2003, 1:21 a.m. / / / / Nothings



GRRR I hate this feeling! Like ... she's acting different and to tell you the truth I really don't have time for the games and shit. But I don't know ... is it a game? Or am I making a mountain out of a molehill once again. I promised myself the next situation I get into ... no putting my heart into it ... just my emotions. Is that selfish of me? Then again sometimes we put so much of our emotions into something we forget to listen to our hearts. *Pulling my hair out* I hate this shit. Anyway I don't want to talk about that now.


I spoke to my bestest stud friend in the entire world yesterday ... HEY RONA. She says I never talk about her in my diary so this paragraph is dedicated to her! Me and Rona have been thru a LOT since we've meet each other. I cant tell her this but I admire her for putting up with my bullshit sometimes! *sings* Brown skin... *hehe* She's my partner in crime. Her ass tryna get me to go to England with her ... funny thing is I'll prolly wind up goin anyway.


I've been tryin to finish this for the longest time! I started this entry at 1:27am and its now what ... 3:40. Im tired of writitng. I'll holla latas peeps. Ciao!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >