P.E.A.C.E

Jan. 27, 2003, 12:12 p.m. / / / / Monday ... Again

Greetings Libra, Your horoscope for the 27th of January:

I sense that you will need to focus your energy on a goal that you can aim for. This is an excellent day to network with positive and idealistic individuals. You are inspired by your creative vision and have the power to help others achieve their dreams and goals. Its time to meet with others who are willing to help you out; a group effort makes a big difference.

**

so today im looking for another job ... times are serious and HARD. But what dont kill you damn sure makes you a lot stronger. Man this past week has been pretty eventfull for me. I've met so many new and wonderful people! Im broadening my horizons people! I'm actually conversing and making FRIENDS!!! I know shocking aint it, lol. On a sader note ... I lost my Uncle Lee ... man he was a saint. Just cool for no reason. He would have been 83 ... geesh I cant imagine being 83 ... although I would love to live forever plus one day ... more than likely that will not happen. But anyway the service was nice and I couldnt ask for a more loving uncle than him. SO R.I.P Uncle Lee ... 1920-2003 ...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >