P.E.A.C.E

Jan. 05, 2003, 10:48 p.m. / / / / when a womans fed up

... I'm so through with this entire fiasco! I'm sick of the fucking feeling ... that I have done something ... when in actuality I havent done a gotdamn thing ... fuck this emotional rollercoaster ... DONT FUCK WITH MY FEELINGS ... pain is turning into anger and when I'm angry ... I'm irrational ... but I guess this was my fault ... I knew it was too much ... I knew it wouldnt last ... so now all I gotta do is pick up the fuckin pieces and move the hell on ... cause you know what? ... SOMEONE will appreciate me ... but for now ... I have to do for ME ... 1ST and most important ... was and always will be me ... selfishness is in style ... shyt ask everyone who knew this relationship ... lol ... its all love though ... cant hate the playa ... GOTTA hate the GAME ...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >