P.E.A.C.E

May. 20, 2003, 9:57 p.m. / / / / The Appointment

Disclaimer: Some of the images in the links found thru out this entry are pretty graphic! If you have weak stomachs please dont blame me for you throwing up on your keyboard. Thank You.


**


I feel as if im about to die! Dont get me wrong I LOVE being a woman. But for atleast one week i'd rather be of the male species. I HATE GETTING MY PERIOD. *sigh* I believe I have THE coolest gynecologist on Earth. She's always making these jokes while digging in my crotch ... we have a very weird relationship, lol. Anyway she knows when I call either I just want to talk to her or i'm pretty much in pain and she wants to know why. I dont play when it comes to something being wrong with my coochie. She's good to me so i'm good to her. Anyway since I was younger I have had very painful periods. I just thought it was due to my blood count always being so low and me loosing a substantial amout of blood during menstruation. Which was cool you know? Every chick has got to bleed so I might as well suck it up and deal. The past few months it was okay ... not TOO much pain. Starting about the beginning of the year it started getting worse again. When I started goin to Dr.D (because I believe my previous doctor was homophobic) I stated to her my discomfort. So we went thru the usual questions, family history and all that other crap. Everytime she asks me have I had sexual intercourse blah blah blah she ask about Taylor, lol. The 1st time I had an apt. with her I blatantly said I have sex with women and I LOVE having sex with women so document it so you never have to ask me again (she gets a kick outa me)! She told me I betta hurry up and find me a wife cause she's been a little slow delivering the babies, lol. Anyway ... she did a regular pelvic exam and regular blood test and she found out I have Ovarian Cyst. I cried when she told me. I thought I was goin to die of some spooky cancer and that was the end. No kids, no pretty wedding, no NOTHING. Cm'on Yall know im one emotional bicth. So anyway she told me not to worry and did various ultrasounds and then she was able to diagnose me. I have what you call Endometriomas Ovarian Cyst. They cause me pain. Pain I dont want to be caused. Women I am telling you when something is wrong you need to definately seek medical attention. Even for the slightest problems. Cause slight problems can turn into BIG PROBLEMS. Well peeps I believe i've grossed just about everyone out for now so I am goin to take my medicine and i'm off to bed. Yeah I know it's early but it's been a LONG LONG day! I'll have my people call your people! CiaO

More on Ovarian Cyst here.

**

PS ... everyone needs a friends like the ones I have. ESPECIALLY LeY. Yeah! Das whassup!!!!

**

PSS ... 800-436-5701... GO REUBEN GO REUBEN GO REUBEN ... so WHAT Clay's from Raliegh ... his Howdy Doody looking ass! GO REUBEN. 205!!!!

**

PSSS ... okay maybe I should just start another whole entry with all the PS's ... hell I forgot what I was goin to say now. SHIT dont you hate when that happens. Oh okay I remember now ... diaryland has some serious server issues. Im heated! I've been trying to post an entry since 7 and its now 9:25. I had to write this in Notepad cause dland wont let me add an entry. I seriously need a gold memebership. I bet you they're adding entries like mad sitting there laughing at us non-gold memebers. Grrr Uploading pictures and the whole nine yards. DAMN YOU ALL! (except the ones on my buddy list. they are cool) Anyway my sister is online and im half ass having a conversation with her. lol I say that because I say about 10 things and then she responds to those 10 things and then we continue like this for hours. She's a cornball but I love her cause ... well she's my sister *hehe* so anyway here's a lil snippet of our conversation. Of course its about chicks, lol.

*take notice of the time frames okay, lol*

DRaMaLeSs926 (8:54:45 PM): i'm trying to get c to look at my wish list

NC femme 2 NV (8:54:57 PM): lmao

DRaMaLeSs926 (8:55:02 PM): she is so stink. like " why you keep pushing me to look at it"

NC femme 2 NV (8:55:02 PM): shes not having it uh

NC femme 2 NV (8:55:06 PM): her weird ass

DRaMaLeSs926 (8:55:53 PM): whatever her problem is.

DRaMaLeSs926 (8:55:59 PM): i'm leaving it alone

NC femme 2 NV (8:56:11 PM): i dont think i like her

NC femme 2 NV (8:56:17 PM): hell

NC femme 2 NV (8:56:26 PM): you didnt like any of mines {girlfriends}

NC femme 2 NV (8:56:31 PM): and i havent liked any of yours {girlfriends}

DRaMaLeSs926 (8:58:04 PM): i loved tara

NC femme 2 NV (8:58:13 PM): grrr

NC femme 2 NV (8:58:15 PM): HER

DRaMaLeSs926 (9:00:11 PM): people like that will always have special places in our hearts

NC femme 2 NV (9:03:08 PM): it helps me heal

NC femme 2 NV (9:03:11 PM): i want to heal

NC femme 2 NV (9:03:21 PM): and i dont want to feel like an ass for still loving her and caring about her

NC femme 2 NV (9:03:30 PM): but i DONT want what we had

NC femme 2 NV (9:03:33 PM): i want better for myself

NC femme 2 NV (9:03:43 PM): and i wanna be secure in just ONE relationhship

NC femme 2 NV (9:03:48 PM): and i WANT to be happy

NC femme 2 NV (9:03:55 PM): cause i think i have a pretty smile you know?

DRaMaLeSs926 (9:09:13 PM): you will heal

DRaMaLeSs926 (9:09:23 PM): we all do

NC femme 2 NV (9:09:24 PM): i think im doing pretty damn well though ...

DRaMaLeSs926 (9:09:31 PM): but the deep ones take time

NC femme 2 NV (9:09:48 PM): yeah i know

DRaMaLeSs926 (9:17:52 PM): it gets better with time.

DRaMaLeSs926 (9:17:57 PM): have fun in the mean time girl

DRaMaLeSs926 (9:19:32 PM): go out, meet people

DRaMaLeSs926 (9:19:33 PM): have fun

NC femme 2 NV (9:19:34 PM): like Ashley

NC femme 2 NV (9:19:39 PM): she's cool and we bug out. i needed friends like her when i was dealing with Tina, lmao.

I had to sign off because my silly ass grandmother needed to use the phone. She has a cell phone and free nights and weekends and doesnt use the bitch and THEN when either my grandfather or myself asks to use it she gets a 'tude talking bout dont be on her phone. BITCH it's free I mean what the fuck. I moved to NC to one get out of NYC and two to take care of my grandfather. He's better and now I need to BOUNCE ... not out of NC but you know. Aint no shit like your OWN shit (that show 24 that comes on AFTER American Idol is pretty damn good if I should say so muself). OKAY I finally got into diaryland's server. PRAY the entry is posted. CiaO!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >