P.E.A.C.E

May. 10, 2003, 6:29 p.m. / / / / bored to death



Over seven hundred songs and videos in my Kazaa media player and you would think I would know what I wanted to listen to. I chose good ole Aretha. Can't go wrong. Well anyway i'm here and it's a beautiful saturday afternoon and im bored to gotdamn death. So I figured I'd just write like hell in my diary. My grandparents went to a wedding and I have no one to bother. I hate it when I call my sister and i'm talking to her and she goes imma call you back and then she never calls. That gets under my skin so bad. Like to the point where I don't even want to call her. But anyway she's my sister and that's the only reason I let the shit slide. I dont really have anything to talk about. I just wanted to be online rather than sit in front of the television (or the idiot box as my mother so lightly puts it). So yeah sitting here in front of the screen listening to music and sippin a very nasty grape soda. How interesting. No one is online that I really want to talk to. Carey has her away message up and Manny isnt responding. Oh well. GUESS who called me today (I know yall tired of my guessing games hu?)?!?! MY LEYYYY!!!!!! Yep Ashley called me earlier today. We usually talk everynight but yesterday I went to the movies and didnt get back home until about 12am. So I didnt get to play spades or even talk to her last night. And the night before she had to go so... dat was that. So yeah.... now im listening to Beenie Man feat Mya- Girls Dem Suga. Don't know why because when it 1st came out I thought it was a bit corny. I seriously need to get my fucking cell phone turned back on but with trying to get ready to move into this new house it's goin to be difficult to do things that I necessarily dont need to be doing. *sigh* So once again I'm goin to say I'm bored to gotdamn death. *now listening to Christina Aguilara's Dirty ... sweat until my clothes come off*

AAAAAAHHHHH im sooo excited. My grandfather and uncle just called me and told me my car was all fixed and ready for me to come and get. My grandpa cant bring it down because he doesnt have anymore time off which is cool though cause I wanted to go home anyway. So yeah i'm set now. I can finally get a job in Raliegh or Wake Forest. So sometime before June Toi and I will be goin to NYC to get my damn car!!! Das whassup!!! So that was my good news for the day. He knows how pressed I was to get custom plates so he also said he'll pay the difference for me to get my custom plates. DAS WHASS GOOD. Well i'm goin to take a nap ... I know its kind of late but I was up earlier as hell for it to be saturday. Well mortal being im outy. I'll have my people call your people.

Ciao!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >