P.E.A.C.E

2002-09-25, 12:47 a.m. / / / / Happy Birthday to MEEEE!!!!!!

...and on the 8th day God said "Let there be Tasha" ... and it was GOOD!

>>>||<<<

...im officially no longer a teenager. 20 years ago today i was born! yes in deed ... yeah im excited but heck why shouldnt i be?

>>>||<<<

My heaven sent angel will grace my presence in a few hours. Her touch will go beyond my physical into my emotional where it will build its home. Im exhilerated by the pure knowning i can look into her eyes. She talks of this thing called "rest". Funny, I havent had any since she walked into my life. Come to think of it ... I find my rest in and thru her. I feed off of her. Did i mention she is my heaven sent angel?*

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >