P.E.A.C.E

Apr. 25, 2005, 8:05 a.m. / / / / Monday Mornings

Dear Diary...

I was reading over some of my past entries and lemme tell you that I WISH I had the time and energy to sit everyday and write like I used to. I miss writing faithfully in my diary. I miss having something to write about. Now a days I'm just shooting the breeze when I do. I'm a bit restless with my current employment situation and living situation, but you already know the reason for the latter, therefore no discussion is needed. I had a rough morning... hopefully the day'll get better as it goes along. I don't really feel like cleaning up our stock room here at work but it has to be done. So that is that... OH I got my Anita Baker cd Everything this weekend and it's so REFRESHING! At any rate, I think it's 'bout time I stopped ignoring all this work on my desk and get to it. CiaO.


Tash

...the trouble with life is that there's no background music...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >