P.E.A.C.E

Jan. 03, 2005, 4:00 p.m. / / / / With that being said.....

This is the perfect time for me to do this meme because I�m feeling a bit bitchy. Here�s what you�re supposed to do. Address 11 people in your life. Say whatever it is that you want to say to them. Don�t hold back and for whatever reason, don�t mention their name.

1. The absolute thought of you makes me sick to my stomach. There isn�t a word strong enough to describe the unimaginable amounts of hate I have for you. You are, in my book, the worst parent in the world. You should be shipped to an island of bad parents (along with others I know) and someone should then proceed to set that island ablaze. I never asked to be here and I damn sure didn�t ask for you to make me feel like I owe you something. Grow the fuck up and be a man. Oh one more thing. I don�t know if you got the memo or not but CRACK IS WHACK!

2. GOTDAMMIT I miss you some kind of bad. I don�t know why lately you�ve been so heavy on my mind. I hope you�re okay. I�ve known you since I was knee high to a blade of grass and you were the very first person I had ever fallen in love with. I don�t know where our paths separated. I don�t know why we were in each others lives. But I guess the saying stands. People come into your life for a reason, a season, or a lifetime. You hurt me SO bad when you left. I wanted to crawl into a hole and waste away when I realized I was never going to see you again. Do you know how much damage you did to me? Anyway I just wanted to tell you that. I miss you and I still have so much love for you and I hope you�re taking care of yourself.

3. Don�t fucking call me and talk to other people when I�m on the gotdamn phone. That shit is rude and inconsiderate. Don�t call me if you don�t have anything to say. It�s a waste of my time and it irks the hell out of me. Don�t call me if you just want to say hi. Call me when you have something more to say. You do this shit all the time and I don�t know why *to this day* I just don�t hang up on your ass. I don�t want the baby screaming in my gotdamn ear while I�m trying to hold a conversation either. Put her bad ass to bed or call me when she�s in a good mood. Other than that, I love you.

4. The fact that you�re breathing pisses me off. I want answers that I�ll probably never get. You�re such a stupid nut-sack it�s ubberly ridiculous how you have managed to survive thus far. You taught me a very valuable lesson in life though. People can really fuck you over � no matter how much they say they care about you. What makes it so bad is that I have picked up your disgusting habit of hurting people. They should make meetings for this shit. It�s an addiction that is very hard to get rid of. Hopefully I won�t loose the BEST thing I ever had like you did. Fucktard.

5. Every time I thought of you, my next thought was always what if? What if I had met you 1st? Would things have been different? Would we have been in the situations we�re in now? Would it have been better? Or worse? Would we be as close? We are related in no kind of way, but I consider you closer than some of my own family members. I love you so much not only as my friend but as one of the kindest most sincere beautiful human beings I know. I pray for Ms. Right to come along for you. You deserve so much more than you�ve been getting. I know this may sound a bit clich�-ish but whores come a dime a dozen� but good friends are FOREVER.

6. I know jealousy is a sin� so I guess that makes me a sinner. I�m so jealous of the fact that you�ve accomplished everything that I have wanted for myself. And what makes me hate on you the most is that you did it with such ease. Different strokes for different folks, I imagine. I love you though. You�re one of the few people I have kept in contact with over the years. It�s hard to imagine that we�ve known each other for 5 years. You�re the only �college� friend I have. You�re my sister and I love you girl.

7. I don�t know what it is about you that I dislike so much. This wasn�t always the case though. You were okay when I first met you. I guess I�m around you WAY too much for my liking. I hold a lot of what I want to say inside because I don�t want your family to be mad at me. Well I could give a shit less about your family but for the sake of your children whom I love and adore I keep my feelings to myself. Even now I�m kind of skeptical. I don�t want to be labeled as mean for the way I feel. So I�ll try to keep the rant to a minimum. You fucked up your own gotdamn life and there�s no need to make everyone else pay for it. You�ve got grown ass kids now and it�s no excuse for you to talk to them the way you do. Get a fucking clue and realize no one owes you SHIT! People do for you out of the kindness of their heart and I sometimes think you take that shit for granted. I know one thing� you�re lucky as hell people are tolerant enough to put up with your ass. You�re a con artist too but that�s cool with me� you�ve taught me how to get a lot of shit without paying for it.

8. God took you away from me entirely too soon. My angel. I love you. I miss you. I�m not going to say much in fear that I might break down and cry. Watch over me.

9. I wish you would have said I love you more. I wish you would have told me how special I was more. I wish there were a lot of things that you would have done to make our relationship a lot better. But you didn�t. And now I feel like it�s my sole responsibility to mend what you have in essence broken. It�s not fair. But you were the one who taught me that life was not fair. It�s amazing how two people can look exactly alike and yet be so very different. Sometimes I feel like you set me up for disappointment. Not this time though. I�m living my life for me now. I love you and I hope one day you can be proud of me.

10. You are the most bible totting ness bigot I�ve ever seen in my life. It amazes me how much of a contradiction you are. Purely amazes me. People who live in glass houses should NOT throw rocks and this one is SO for you. Get YOUR own shit together before you THINK you can tell me how to get mines. The times have changed and people are constantly changing around you. Be easy, stay off my back, and STOP CALLING ME SO GOTDAMN MUCH! I love you.

11. I guess I was saving the best for last. Gosh I wish you knew how much I love you. I wish I wouldn�t act like a total dickhead and screw up all the time. Don�t get me wrong though, you damn sure aren�t perfect. I want so much for us but sometimes I don�t think we�re going to last. My own insecurities seeping thru here, don�t mind me at all. But I do want to tell you some things that I probably would say to your face but it�s not like you take me seriously anyway. I don�t like it when you call me �chubby�. It hurts my feelings but I try not to let it get to me because I know you�re only playing. I know sometimes my words cut deep. Real DEEP. But you piss me off so bad sometimes I just want to slap the shit out of you. But that will only make it worse. I love you like I said. But I think you�re a punk. A clean cut, nice and ripe PUSSY. You let people (I included) get away with so much that I sit back and wonder �damn is she really this pussy?� But I know it�s not in your nature to be wound up. But gotdammit just once stand up and say SOMETHING, anything to let me know you have at least the remnants of some kind of balls. I just want you to get as crunk as you possibly can. Sometimes I think if someone was fucking with me, if I didn�t know how to hold my own I�d be fucked in the ass with no lube. Seriously. You are the best thing that I have going for myself right now besides my 40 hour a week paycheck. Things will get better I guess in due time. Oh FYI � you don�t know every gotdamn thing on the planet. Get tha fuck over yourself!

*drops the mic*

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >