P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 15, 2004, 7:27 a.m. / / / / in a nutshell

I was going to post this yesterday. Forgive me. I had a rough night.

  1. Childhood:: New York
  2. Ransom:: kidnappers
  3. Melissa:: I don't know any Melissa's personally
  4. Trust me:: HA FUCKING HA! I trust no one. NEVA NIGGA
  5. Report:: school (report cards)
  6. Give up:: HA! my relationship. It's pretty much over anyway
  7. Nightgown:: my grandma, who insist I wear one instead of sleeping naked.
  8. Smokes:: Ty
  9. Cookies & cream:: Those Hershey bar's that I overdosed on when I was in highschool.
  10. Gameshow:: Jeopardy ... my favorite gameshow

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >