P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 06, 2004, 2:56 a.m. / / / / 3 am mumbo jumbo

I can't sleep. I should be sleep but I can't ... The heaviness on my mind and heart is making it hard for me to rest comnfortably. I wish Ashley's mother would hurry up and move out. I shouldn't have to be confined to either one of the bedrooms in order to just sit. That's what a living room is for. LIVING ... not sleeping. I'm so angered over this situation, and I feel as if Ashley is just blowing it off. It cuts kind of deep. My mother is having some financial issues back home and I just wish I had something ... anything to send her. She's grown so much since I've been home and I admire her SO much. Not that I didn't before, I guess now I can appreciate it more since I also am trying to change for the better. I ordered some books from amazon.com and I thought they'd be here by now. I'll have to track that order and see what's going on. I didn't think it took this long for Ashley to get her school books. I could be wrong though. Anyway I didn't have anything else to say. I guess I'm just going back to lay down and see if I can atleast drift into a comfortable sleep. *sigh*

One.Love

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >