P.E.A.C.E

Oct. 15, 2004, 3:30 p.m. / / / / Playing Princess

Oh how I love to get all "dolled" up. I wore heels to work today ... and although I feel as if my pinky toes are about to pop out the sides of these shoes, I LOOK GOOD. Shame ... the price we pay for beauty. I hate pointy toed shoes but I can't resist buying them cause ... well they're sexy. And they make me look thinner. By the grace of GOD i'll wear ANYTHING that'll make me appear thinner. Hell beats going to the gym. Anyway this was an entry about "nothing". I just felt like I needed to write. Anyway holla at me later WHODIE(sp?) ...

who the hell says that anymore?

tash

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >