P.E.A.C.E

Sept. 10, 2004, 1:59 p.m. / / / / And the beat goes on ....

It's been a helluva long time since i've actually written something in my diary. It's so many things that i'm going thru right now ... so much that I want to do that I haven't had a chance to do or just haven't had the resources to do *ie: money*. Life for me now is kind of an everyday struggle. I'm on medication for my anxiety and depression and i'm going to therapy once a week ... soon to be twice a week being that Ashley and I are going to start couple's counseling. I guess I can go more into detail with that when it actually starts. I guess i'm not really looking forward to it being that I always feel like she's trying to "bash" me in front of other people in that nature ... so I guess like I said I can talk more about it when it actually happens ... who knows maybe it'll be a major breakthru?

SO since i've been under all this stress the last few months it has taken a toll on my body mind and soul for real. I don't know what's going on with me ... at first I thought it was the Wellbutrin XL but I stopped taking it for a while and still I had the same symptoms. So i'm hoping that i'll be well enough soon ... things are starting to look up so maybe good days are soon to come.

Well since i'm getting used to writing in this thing again i'm at a lost for words. OH BIG SHOUT OUT TO MY LS SHAWNEA!!!! I LOVE YOU GIRL AND WE BLEED BABY BLUE AND LAVENDAR TILL WE DIE!!!!!!

Well i'm off to do something productive ... probably not, lol anyway love is always love.

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >