P.E.A.C.E

Sept. 03, 2003, 9:50 p.m. / / / / Quote

Good quote: "Look before you cross the line ... words kill"

I have another diary on dland that no one reads because it's locked. Nothing of too much importance is in this diary. But there was one thing I wrote in it that ... that I needed to see again ...

Three grand essentials to happiness in this life are something to do, something to love, and something to hope for... I am blessed to say I have all three ...

I have something to do ... take care of myself and LeY as best as I know how.

I have something to love ... God, myself, my family, my wife.

And I have something to hope for ... a bright and never ending future full of prosperity and blessing with LeY.

Yes I would have to say life is grand.

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >