P.E.A.C.E

Aug. 28, 2003, 10:01 p.m. / / / / -

that's bullshit ... "you ment to respond..." why fucking wait all this time to fucking post something about that whole Tara situation ... I thought we had it cleared up ... I guess not ... But we'll deal with that shit when you get home ...

And I wasn't mad at you for making me take Ryan to school ... he's like a brother to me too so I don't mind. It had nothing to do with anything ... I was mad because I asked you to wash the god damn dishes so I could make you something to eat and you acted like you would do it whenever you got to it. I on the other hand wanted to get them out the way so I could go ahead and cook. But obviously that was a problem to you. FINE just let the fucking shit GO. I had calmed down but am NOW upset that you would even fucking think I was trying to get something over on you. Your the one always telling me to let shit go and to not be stressed about things or situations and here I am trying to be the "bigger" person and it's like I can't win for fucking loosing. And how in the hell did I "...let people in the middle of my shit..."? And what "inconsistancies" were you MAD at? So now i'm "misleading" you? Yeah I do still talk to Tara ON OCCASION and if you didn't feel comfortable with me talking to her all you had to fucking do was tell me and I would cease to do so ... so that "omniscent" crap is just what I said ... CRAP ... because all the times I have spoken to her I have told you that I had ... But i'm glad that you have gotten all that off your chest ... it feels good to know that you have been thinking that all along ... yeah so you can keep on ignoring me and overlooking my little "shitty" attitudes ... that's wonderful ... Oh and by the way i'm sorry I forgot to thank you for making it seem like i'm trying to hide shit from you ... makes me feel fucking fantastic ...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >