P.E.A.C.E

Aug. 14, 2003, 12:52 p.m. / / / / Last Nights Recap

Yesterday was very fun and exciting! LeY and I went to the Rock the Mic tour and saw 50 cents, Fabolous, Bone Crusher, Chingy, Obie Trice, Busta Rhymes, and I think that was all. It was aiight. In my opinion 50 had the best show. He really entertained the crowd. At first I wasn't really all that hyped about going because all we could get was lawn seats and I was kinda iffy about not being able to see and all. But once we got there I was fine. I had a blast just being there with my baby. It feels like we've been together much longer than we have. Probablly because we do so many things together. It's so fun being with her. It's like having a sister, a best friend, and a lover all rolled into one semi perfect human being. And I can say she's semi perfect because she has the capability to put up with my bullshit, lol.

So in the previous entry I told everyone about my journy to stop swearing ... well that went right out the window. People in North Carolina can't drive to save their lives. I mean they're worse that New Jersey drives geesh! And forget about yesterday at the concert. I was a mess! LeY said she thought something was wrong with me ... she had noticed that I had stopped swearing but she didn't want to say anything. She says she likes it when I swear ... it's sexy. Go figure. Anyway I'm at the library and I only have about 17 more minutes left on the computer so I guess I'll update you guys a little later. I have no idea what LeY and I are going to do until 6ish. LeY's sister and her hunsband are visiting from Tennessee and the four of us are going to dinner but she wont be here until aroun 6 o'clock so I guess we'll go to her best friends house or go and see my niece ... it's up to her. Anyway peeps I just had to let you know what's going on with me. Love is always Love

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >