P.E.A.C.E

Jul. 27, 2003, 2:30 p.m. / / / / House Hunt

Well as I already informed you all with the last entry ... LeY and I didn't get the house on Mills Street in downtown Raleigh ... *sigh* it was stressful as hell and a little disappointing but then again that is life. We did though find the CUTEST house in Cary RIGHT down the street from my job! Yall it is SO adorable. Two story ... front and back yard ... fireplace ... TOO cute. Anyway unlike before I'm not going to focus solely on this house. We have about 12 more that we need to call and go and look at before the 1st of August. Anyway i'll have more later but right now I need to focus on getting directions and all to some of these places.

CiaO

~*t*~

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >